The Monson Arts Council


The Monson Arts Council is a 501C non-profit organization whose mission is "To discover, promote and sustain an appreciation of and an involvement in art and culture in Monson".  It is run by a volunteer Board of Directors who serve three year terms, and who each year elect a slate of officers for the coming year.

The Board of Directors for 2018

President:                  Peter Barnett

Vice President:          Reed Coles

Secretary:                  Paul Sullivan

Treasurer:                  Richard Guertin

Chase Barnett   •  Andrea Newland   •  Maureen Solomon   •  Drew Soucy   •   Faith Ward    

P. O. Box 306

Monson, MA 01057

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon